News‎ > ‎

Clubs' committee members

posted Nov 2, 2011, 12:49 PM by Leaders Secretary

Thank you to the members that stepped-up to become a committee member of the clubs. 

Club Position Name
Senior Chair Jack Creaven
Senior Secretary Leanne Dolan
Senior PRO Eoin Holohan
Senior Treasurer Paul Holohan
2nd Years Chair Darragh Curley
2nd Years Secretary Ella McLoughlin
2nd Years PRO Laura Charleton
2nd Years Treasurer Rachel Kenny
1st Years Chair James Niland
1st Years Secretary Caoimhe Colleran
1st Years PRO Niamh Pierce
1st Years Treasurer Gemma Brogan

For all club officers, there is a mandatory club officer training, that will be held in Athenry on two dates over the next few weeks, on Friday 11th Nov & Fri 2nd Dec. The times are 8-10pm on both nights.

The permission slip is attached below. Once we know who can come on each night, we'll finalize the travel arrangements.

Leaders Secretary,
Nov 2, 2011, 12:49 PM